

De Anza Youth Soccer League

Annual General Meeting

AGENDA

Tuesday, February 23, 2010

- 1. Call to order
 - 1.1. Meeting called to order
- 2. Roll Call
 - 2.1. DYSL Board Members present
 - 2.2. DYSL Board Members not present
- 3. Credentials Report

of Voting Members

(plus Board Members above)

- 4. Introduction of Guests
- 5. Approval of 2009 AGM Minutes
- 6. Annual Reports
 - 6.1. President
 - 6.2. Treasurer (see report)
 - 6.3. 1st VP
 - 6.4. 2nd VP
 - 6.5. Registrar
 - 6.6. Referee Coordinator
 - 6.7. Secretary
 - 6.8. Committees
- 7. Unfinished Business\
 - 7.1. None
- 8. Proposals for Changes to Constitution of By-laws
 - 8.1. As Submitted
- 9. New Business
- 10. Election of Board of Directors
 - 10.1. Nominations received prior to the AGM:

President – John Plecque (incumbent)

1st VP – Art Zimmerman (incumbent)

2nd VP – Colin Corstorphine (incumbent)

Treasurer – Mike Vaggione (incumbent)

 $Registrar-Kathy\ Graham\ (incumbent)$

Secretary – Bob Joyce Referee Coordinator – Allen Madanipour (incumbent) Director of Coaching – Terry Hayes (incumbent)

10.2. Nominations from the floor

POSITION NAME NOMINATED BY SECOND

10.3. Membership vote:

POSITION Votes for: Votes Against: Abstained:

11. Committee Chair Appointments

- 11.1. Rules and Revisions
- 11.2. Protest and Appeals
- 11.3. Credentials
- 11.4. Budget
- 11.5. Coach Selection

12. Good of the Game

13. Adjournment